The best thing about Christmas for me is the number of end of year mixes and podcasts that are about. I thought I would wait till the holiday season was over before I posted my favourites to give me time to listen to them all. These are the ones I’ve been going back to over and over.

I have no idea what’s being said on this one, but the track list is epic. Some luuush rollers in there. I had this on repeat more than a few times over the holidays.

I must have listened to this one more than ten times. Tune selection is spot on as you would expect from Lenzman, combined with the soothing drawl of MC Dan Stezo. Vibes.

Straight out of Russia, here’s a great mix from Celsius Recordings. This one’s jazzy as hell, guaranteed to get you moving.

More soothing rollers from Russia! Stuffed with soulful tracks, this one’s a banger.

This one’s a bit different, Aruna’s ‘The Hot List’. Top 20 vocal trance tracks of 2015. It’s a bit more commercial than the other mixes in this Top Five but I’ve always been a sucker for cheesy vocal trance. There’s some great names in the tracklist too; Jes, Kyler England, Tritonal, Myon & Shane 54, A&B and Andrew Bayer to name a few.

