With the launch of my freelance Facebook page and website, I decided to clear up my Vimeo account. I had loads of old videos on there that I don’t particularly want potential clients to see. Instead of deleting them I decided to download them and put them on my Youtube account.

Even though I don’t want them on my Vimeo, there’s some great memories in them. Here they are, in no particular order.

This one is an oldie from back in the day when Leo and I used to fall off a lot.

This one is a bit different to my usual videos. My friend, Andrew and I used to go offroading in his Suzuki SJ. It was great fun and we’d always end up soaking wet, covered in mud and with a broken jeep at the end of the day. I took my camera along to Whaddon offroad centre and shot this video.

I tried a bit of an experiment with this video. Sam, Chris and I spent a day at Barrow Farm riding centre and I shot this video. I was trying to make a slow and calm video when most other vids were fast paced and hyperactive. It didn’t come out quite how I envisioned it, but here it is nonetheless.

The last video to go on my Youtube is this riding video of my friend, Joe. His trials is so smooth and when he asked me to shoot a video for him, I was more than happy. I haven’t ridden with or even seen Joe in a long time. Hopefully we’ll get out again soon.

