Yes, I missed a week. As you’ll see though, it doesn’t look like we missed much.
I took a cycle round this morning to see what has gone on since the last update and while they’ve made a lot of progress, I don’t think an update last week would have been very exciting anyway.

 
So, it looks like they are concentrating on the bowl before moving onto the rest of the park. I suppose that’s probably the most complicated bit. It’s looking great though. All the coping seems to be in place bar the far end, which I’m guessing they’re leaving open until they don’t need to get the diggers in and out.

Photo1092
Photo1091
Photo1093
Photo1096

The big stairset doesn’t look like it’s changed at all in two weeks.
Photo1090

There is a huge flatbank forming at the far end of the street section though. I’m really looking forward to seeing more of the street section take shape.
Photo1095
Photo1097
Photo1088

More updates next week (hopefully!)

