After being away for a month, coming home really hits hard. Every item you take out of the suitcase reminds you of another great memory that was made while you were away. I’ve been back for a couple of days now and the post holiday blues have well and truly set in.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL MOVIE

The best thing about coming home from this trip is that I have so many exciting things to look forward to. Leo and I are finally going to get our VW Camper van on the road, I start my HNC course in October and I’m starting to save for a new camera.

Another thing to look forward to is holiday photos! While I was away I shot 7 rolls of film on my Canon T70. I’m super excited to see how they came out. I’m taking them all in to get developed today, so keep your eye out for a special edition of Eddstagram!

SAMSUNG DIGITAL MOVIE

 

I managed to come home with a bit of money to spare, so in an attempt to cheer myself up, I’m going BMX shopping today. If I make a purchase I’ll definitely blog about that.

 

