Last year I blogged about Road Bike Party II. I also did a post on an inspiring interview with Martyn Ashton. So, when ‘Road Bike Party II – Behind the Scenes’ cropped up in my recommended videos on Youtube, I clicked on it without hesitation.

It features all three riders talking in depth about making the video. I love how they all talk about looking upto the others as riders and are all fan-boying over each other. I felt a little bit sad laughing out loud to myself at some parts. The video takes you through some of their personal favourite scenes, the actual bike itself and how the video was shot. There are also some great outtakes that never made the final film. I found it really interesting seeing how Robin shot the video and the equipment he used.

It’s almost half hour long but well worth the watch. Stick the kettle on and enjoy!

 

 

