I follow a photography blog, Push It A Stop, which introduced me to the Let Us Roam series by Leica Cameras and I’ve been following it ever since.
Rather than try and explain it, I’ll quote the synopsis from the Let Us Roam website.

Let Us Roam is an ongoing short film series supported by Leica Camera. This series features stories about photographers, artists, filmmakers and musicians inside of the skateboarding culture. For many, skateboarding is a lifestyle that breeds creativity and is often-times the doorway leading to various avenues of expression. This premiere, four-part film series tells the stories from behind the lens and the path that led these artists to photography

So far they’re on part 3 so there’s one more film to come. I’ve loved every one so far and I strongly recommend you check them out too.

