I haven’t blogged in a few days. My life has been pretty boring over the holidays, I put all my money into savings so I haven’t been able to do a great deal. I did manage to get out riding for the first time in ages. I met up with a Geordie lad who was staying down south for Christmas and hit MK. It was pretty chilled but made me realise how much my riding has gone downhill. Pretty depressing overall but it has given me the boot up the arse I needed to get out there again. Now all I need is some decent weather!

One good thing about the crap weather is that I’ve had time to work on my new Youtube channel. I had a load of emails notifying me of new subscriptions to the channel, among my new subscribers is Stan SB! It’s weird since I haven’t touched it in well over a month, but it was the motivation I needed to create some new content. ‘Jungles’ is currently uploading as I type.
jUNGLES
It’ll be live here soon!

Another thing I’ve been working on is the logo for the channel. I made a very rough-round-the-edges one a while back but wasn’t very happy with it. I wanted a cleaner looking one so I had another go today. Graphic design is something I really struggle with, I’m not creative at all, so I was pretty pleased when I accidentally made this.
Vinyl-Logo Jan 2014
I wanted something simple and all one colour, so this logo covers those points. It took me ages to find the font for the ‘2’ in the middle and I’m still not 100% sure if it works or not. If anyone fancies having a go at doing a logo for me, hit me up!

That’s all for today. Tune in again soon readers!

