I think I’ve mentioned it before, I love T1. So I was really excited when I saw this video being posted by all the BMX pages I follow on Facebook.
Joe is an amazing rider and a really interesting bloke. His perception of riding is one of a kind and it’s really refreshing to see someone who just likes going riding for riding.
This is the type of video I’d like to have a go at making when I get some decent gear. Check it out now!

In other news, I’ve finished work for christmas. My last shift was no where near as bad as I thought it was going to be. The weather was rubbish though and I actually had to turn the van around and take a different route because one road was so flooded.
I should probably start thinking about doing my christmas shopping. I don’t have many presents to buy, so it’s not that bad that I haven’t done any yet. I don’t have a clue what to buy people though, which is a bit of a problem. Haha! Oh well, live life on the edge an all that.

Tomorrow I’ll post about the slider I made today. Canny be bothered this evening!

